First Name

Last Name

Email

Affiliation

Zahra

Abdali

zahra.abdali@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Zvart

Ajoyan

zvart.ajoyan@gmail.com

Concordia University

Farukh

Ali

fali@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph

Shaun

Anderson

shaun.anderson@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Mihails

Arhangelskis

mihails.arhangelskis@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Karine

Auclair

karine.auclair@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Ghada

Ayoub

ghada.ayoub@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Christopher

Barrett

christopher.barrett@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Joel

Bernstein

joel.bernstein@nyu.edu

New York University

Barry

Blight

b.blight@unb.ca

University of New Brunswick

Tristan

Borchers

tristan.borchers@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Victoria

Chang

victoria.chang2@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Dominik

Cinčić

dominik@chem.pmf.hr

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb

Louis

Cuccia

cuccial@alcor.concordia.ca

Concordia University

Louise

Dawe

ldawe@wlu.ca

Wilfrid Laurier University

Danielle

Dinsdale

ddinsdal@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph

Jean-Louis

Do

louis.do@mail.mcgill.ca

Concordia University, McGill University

Noemie- Manuelle

Dorval Courchesne

noemie.dorvalcourchesne@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Nathan

Doupnik

doupnik@uwindsor.ca

University of Windsor

Adam

Duong

adam.duong@uqtr.ca

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

Kayrel

Edwards

kayrel.edwards@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Yuan

Fang

silvermoon2000@hotmail.com

McGill University

Athina

Fidelli

athina.fidelli@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Blaine

Fiss

blaine.fiss@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Poh Ying

Fong

shirleyfong8882@gmail.com

Concordia University

Tomislav

Friščić

tomislav.friscic@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Luzia S.

Germann

l.germann@fkf.mpg.de

Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research

Guvanch

Gurbandurdyyev

guvanc.tkm@gmail.com

McGill University

Fabien

Hammerer

fabien.hammerer@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Matthew

Harrington

matt.harrington@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Mike

Hawkridge

mike.hawkridge@panalytical.com

Malvern Panalytical

Elodie

Heyer

eheyer@uwindsor.ca

University of Windsor

Ashlee

Howarth

ashlee.howarth@concordia.ca

Concordia University

Igor

Huskic

igor.huskic@gmail.com

McGill University

Thaksen

Jadhav

thaksen.jadhav@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Ryan

Johannson

rjohanns@monusb.ca

University of Ottawa

Ryan

Johnson

rjohns19@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph

Patrick

Julien

patrick.julien@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Sandra

Kaabel

sandra.kaabel@ttu.ee

Tallinn Univ. of Technology

Athanassios

Katsenis

athanasios.katsenis@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Sakine

Khajavi

sakine.khajavi@uqtr.ca

UQTR



 

Vijith

Kumar

nvijithk@uottawa.ca

University of Ottawa

Dominique

Leckie

leckied@uwindsor.ca

University of Windsor

Cameron

Lennox

cameron.lennox2@mail.mgill.ca

McGill University

Shaodi

Li

chickenjunk@hotmail.com

McGill University

Marek

Majewski

marek.majewski@concordia.ca

Concordia University

Ken

Maly

kmaly@wlu.ca

Wilfrid Laurier University

Paola

Marino

paomarino1@hotmail.com

Concordia University

Joseph

Marrett

joseph.marrett@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Maria

Matlinska

matlinsk@ualberta.ca

University of Alberta

Eric

McCalla

eric.mccalla@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Alicia

McTaggart

aliciamctaggart14@gmail.com

Concordia University

Matt

McTaggart

sm0997@rmc.ca

Royal Military College of

Canada

Michelle

Mills

mmills02@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph

Floriane

Miquet

floriane.miquet-westphal@mail.concordia.ca

Concordia University

Krešimir

Molčanov

kmolcano@irb.hr

Rudjer Boskovic Institute

Kira

Moodliar

kira.moodliar@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Cristina

Mottillo

cmottillo@acsynam.com

ACSYNAM

Karthik

Nagapudi

nagapudk@gene.com

Genentech

Mitchell

Nascimento

nascime@uwindsor.ca

University of Windsor

Albert

Nguyen

nguyalb@hotmail.com

-

Thi Phuong Thao

Nguyen

thao.tp.ng@gmail.com

Concordia University

Christopher

Nickels

chris_nickels@hotmail.com

Form-Tech Scientific

Jenny

Oh

jennyoh1999@gmail.com

Concordia University

Shaghayegh

Ostadjoo

shaghayegh.ostadjoo@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Tobias

Overney-Ragan

tob_or@hotmail.com

Concordia University

Silvina

Pagola

silvina.pagola@gmail.com

Old Dominion University

Christian

Pellerin

c.pellerin@umontreal.ca

Université de Montréal

Dima

Perepichka

dima.perepichka@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Karlie

Potts

karlie.potts@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Marie-Eve

Provencher

marie.eve.provencher@malvernpanalytical.com

Malvern Panalytical

Iris

Radu

iris.radu@hotmail.com

Vanier College

Joseph

Ricardo- Noordberg

joseph.ricardo-noordberg@mail.concordia.ca

Concordia University

Robert

Schurko

rschurko@uwindsor.ca

University of Windsor

Mohammad

Sharif Askari

ms.askari@gmail.com

Concordia University

Dharmendra

Singh

dsinghmehta08@gmail.com

Banaras Hindu University, India

Aaron

Smith

asmith43@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph

Dmitriy

Soldatov

soldatov@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph

Robin

Stein

robin.stein@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Nadia

Stephaniuk

stephann@uwindsor.ca

University of Windsor

Alex

Stirk

alexstirk@gmail.com

University of Windsor

Patrick

Szell

pszell@uottawa.ca

University of Ottawa

Weijie

Tan

twj3454@hotmail.com

Concordia University

Tiffany

Te

te.tiffany@gmail.com

Vanier Cegep

Daniel

Therien

daniel.therien@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Hatem

Titi

hatem.titi@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Filip

Topić

filip.topic@mcgill.ca

McGill University



 

Ricky

Tran

ricky.tran@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Willem

Verduyn

wverduyn@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph

Lara

Watanabe

watanabl@uwindsor.ca

University of Windsor

Mario

Wriedt

mwriedt@clarkson.edu

Clarkson University

James

Wuest

james.d.wuest@umontreal.ca

Université de Montréal

Yutong

Yan

yutong.yan@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Jacqueline

Yao

jacqueline.yao@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Yan

Zeng

yan.zeng5@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill University

Ziqiao

Zhong

altheazhong@gmail.com

Concordia University